ICACR 2019 will take place in Beijing, China during Aug.1-3 2019.

Welcome to attend ICACR 2019 and join us!

ICACR 2019 Committees


Conference Chairman

Prof. Dan Zhang


Program Committee

Prof. Xiaochuang Xu, Fudan University, China (Chair)

Prof. Jie Zhang, Donghua University, China


Publication Chair

Prof. Wilson Q. Wang, Lakehead University, Canada


Local Committee

Prof. Chunzhan Yu, Beijing Forestry University, China

Prof. Jinsong Bao, Donghua University, China

Prof. Sheng Guo, Beijing Jiaotong University, China


Technical Program Committee

Dr. Martin Stommel, AUT University, Auckland, New Zealand

Prof. Krzysztof Jemielniak, Warsaw University of Technology, Poland

Prof. Qin Jiahu, University of Science and Technology of China, China

Prof. Shao Cheng, Dalian University of Technology, China

Dr. Tansel Yucelen, University of South Florida, USA

Dr. Irene Fassi, Institute of Industrial Technologies and Automation, National Research Council, Italy

Prof. Xiao-Zheng Jin, HeFei University of Technology, China

Dr. Bin Wei, York University, Canada

Prof. Min-Fan Ricky Lee, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan

Dr. Bo Zhang, IBM Cloud, USA

Prof. Cho-Pei Jiang, National Formosa University, Taiwan
Prof. Shinn-Liang Chang, National Formosa University, Taiwan
Prof. Meng-Hui Hsu, Kun Shan University, Taiwan
Prof. Robert Babuska, Delft University of Technology, Netherlands
Prof. Nan-Chyuan Tsai, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan
Prof. Genci Capi, Hosei University, Japan
Prof. Spilios Fassois, the University of Patras, Greece
Dr. Ali GhaffarianHoseini, AUT University, New Zealand
Dr. Darwin Lau, the Chinese University of Hong Kong
Dr. Giuseppe Carbone, University of Cassino and South Latium, Italy
Dr. Xiang Ping, City University of Hong Kong
Dr. Felix Pasila, Petra Christian University, Indonesia

Dr. Amar Faiz Zainal Abidin, Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka, Malaysia